Be a part of the the team now

Connected to Top 1000 factories, and over 100 bloggers choose us.

About us



Why choose us


Ubestseller will be your best platform, providing superior products, and with your social networking to build a win win situation together. We will mainly focus on bringing you best quality products. And all the payment process is fully transparent. Brands fund campaigns upfront through our secure escrow system, and you get paid immediately upon successful content completion via PayPal. You can also check the withdrawal process in you account once you have resisted.




Who are we


Ubestseller is a service brand and the subsidiary corporation of Shenzhen Mylord Company, founded in 2012. Headquartered in Shenzhen South Mountain, as of the end of 2014, more than 100 employees. In the era of global integration, marketing in Ubestseller integrates online celebrity, video, text, photo, and live streaming etc. As well as other marketing methods; set Amazon, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube,weibo micro-letter, forum, news platform, Google and other channels for users at home and abroad to provide three-dimensional, Precision Marketing Services. Backed by Shenzhen high concentration of electronic market advantages, and actively develop overseas markets, after efforts, in the overseas market set up a broad sales network, the United States, Europe and other multinational customers widely recognized, the company's business has maintained a 100% growth rate. Companies to promote categories related to clothing, electronic products, wedding dresses, watches, toys and other categories, customer products sold to more than 100 countries around the world.

Ubestseller brings together the network elite, with unique perspective of creativity, new ideas, excellent product quality, always walk in the global era of E-commerce integration in the forefront. The new form of Ubestseller Expand the scope of services to continue to create value for users as the standard, compatible with the Internet thinking for the vast number of enterprise users with targeted accuracy and timeliness of domestic and foreign marketing services.
Ubestseller's historical mission: the Cross-border E-commerce to provide a full range, three-dimensional, precision marketing for the purpose of serving, will be "made in China" multi-channel, multi-level promotion to the overseas end-consumer market, and ultimately promote the "Made in China" to the world.
Ubestseller will, as always, adhere to the "customer first, honest and trustworthy" business philosophy. Actively expand the terminal market, insist on providing first-class services for users at home and abroad.

我们期待与您的携手,以服务驱动企业价值增长,实现您的商业目标

多年来,我们服务过200+客户,我们与伙伴共同成长

关于我们


百事赛乐是深圳市美乐德商务服务有限公司旗下服务品牌。总部位于深圳市南山区,截至2014年底,在职员工100多人。在全球一体化的时代,百事赛乐融汇红人网红视频文字、图片、直播等多种营销方式;集亚马逊FacebookTwitterYouTube微博微信、论坛、新闻平台、Google等多种渠道为海内外用户提供立体化、精准化营销服务。背靠深圳高度集中的电子市场的地利优势,积极开发海外市场,经过努力,在海外市场建立了广阔的销售网络,得到了美国,欧洲等多国客户的广泛认可,公司业务保持着100%的增长速度。公司推广类目涉及服装, 电子产品,婚纱礼服,手表,玩具等品类,客户产品销往全世界100多个国家



百事赛乐汇集了网络精英,以独具视角的创意、崭新的理念、卓越的产品品质,始终走在全球电子商务一体化时代的前沿。新形式下百事赛乐扩大服务范围,以持续为用户创造价值为标准,兼容互联网思维为广大企业事业用户提供具有针对性准确性和时效性的国内外市场营销服务。

百事赛乐的历史使命:以为跨境电子商务提供全方位、立体、精准营销为服务宗旨,将“中国制造”多渠道、多层面推广到海外终端消费者市场,最终推动“中国制造”走向世界。

百事赛乐将一如既往的坚持"客户第一,诚实守信"的经营理念。积极拓展终端市场,坚持为海内外用户提供一流服务。